AUTUMN FOLIAGE IN ULSAN

IMG_7594

Okay, so the snowfall (as in my previous POST) marked the end of autumn and beginning of winter. But before I wallow in the coldest season of the year, let me just share some of the autumn photos I was able to take.

Disclaimer: I am not a photographer so just bear with me (I try, okay?). Also, Ulsan is not technically one of the touristy cities in Korea, so you might find better shots elsewhere. Plus, I was impossibly busy this term, so I was not able to visit the “best” areas when they were at their most beautiful.

So here goes…

IMG_7365

I started to realize it was autumn when the mornings at school were colder, and the leaves have started to turn orange

(Oh, nice. We can now do mosaic photos in wordpress! πŸ™‚ Love it.)

IMG_7538

This is by our school’s bus stop. Everyone seemed to be ignoring the view, but, the hell I care! I wanted to take photos.Β 

I am seriously liking this new functionality in wordpress. πŸ™‚

IMG_7544IMG_7545IMG_7375

IMG_7488

IMG_7497

That’s it!

Wait for my next post, it will be on ginkgoes – the other shade of autumn. πŸ™‚

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

