NO TO BULLYING

I saw this video posted on Facebook the other day and I cried.

Yes, no shame in admitting that. This video had broken my heart, I did not even watch it fully the first time because I was so mad. How can people act this way?

I just wanted to jump into my computer screen and and go into that poor sweet boy, give him a hug, and assure him that things will be okay. That there is goodness in this world. And that there is no need to carry a grudge with what these people are doing to him. I want to let him know that he should carry on with life, and strive to succeed, and avoid hurting others while on the process of doing that.

Fuck bullies! I hate that they are so weak and insecure, and that all they can do is pick up on people smaller than them. I wish them karma. Really.

Sheesh.

Screen Shot 2015-10-22 at 10.26.17 AM

As for you sweet child, I wish you all the happiness in this world. Including some of mine. I wish someone would take care of you, and protect you. And that you would grow up into a fine person.

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

