AUTUMN DAYS ARE HERE!

Just a quick update because I realized I haven’t been writing here lately. And also because I chanced upon my folder of photos last Autumn. And also because I can feel it’s starting to get colder these past couple of days.

So yeah, Autumn, I am ready for you!

ANNYEONG, AUTUMN DAYS!

ANNYEONG, AUTUMN DAYS!

I actually feel it’s a little colder than I expected. So I am hoping that this year we would have some snowfall here in Ulsan. *wishful*

Anyways, I just want to upload a few photos during me and my friend Taegill’s dinner in Gapyeong. This was on the eve of our visit to Nami Island.

Waiting for food

Waiting for food

Food is being served

Food is being served

Giddy hungry me

Giddy hungry me

With Taegill

With Taegill

Ppyeohaejangguk!

Ppyeohaejangguk!

IMG_3185

Let's eat!

Let’s eat!

Got to find time to post the Namiseom photos soon!

(Args, academic load this semester is killing me.)

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

