YOU CAN MAKE ME A RING FROM A MILK BOTTLE TOP

I don’t get why I’m such a sucker for romance.

When asked randomly what my favorite movie is, I would automatically think about Moulin Rouge. Although, when given enough time I could come up with a very varied top 10 list that would include Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2, The Royal Tenenbaums, Malena, Amelie, The Guru, and of course Moulin Rouge.

So anyway, in the spirit of my previous post about reasons why I am keeping my Facebook account up, I am sharing this other video that I have been watching repeatedly these days.

It is part of Cornetto’s Cupidity Love Stories (which reminds me, I should look up the other stories some time) and it is about a shy waitress who does impromptu concerts in a small diner she works for, and a guy who seems to be disinterested with her angelic voice.

You also like romance? Watch this and enjoy.

 

 

Isn’t it nice? 🙂 And warm. And fuzzy.

I don’t know about you but I really liked it. And I liked her songs even more. 🙂 I learned they are all Lotte Mulan’s (which reminds me, I should look up her other songs some time).

maxresdefault

 

 

P.S. This clip reminds me a lot of Amelie. Hrmmmm… I wonder who has a copy of that movie.

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

