QUESTIONNAIRE

Oh yes, I am bored. I mean, it’s not that I have crossed out all the items in my To-Do. But I really am just, uhm… lazy.

I procrastinate and lot. And this right here is one of those useless products of my super procrastination mode.

circa Dec 2011 - Jan 2012

circa Dec 2011 – Jan 2012

A – AVAILABLE: No

B – BIRTHDAY: 20 January 1986

C – CRUSHING ON: Haruno Sakura and that pharmacist in a drugstore in Market! Market!. *grin* Oh, and still, Marc Nelson’s built. If ever I find a genie, one of my wishes would be a Marc Nelson bod.

D – DRINK YOU LAST HAD: Mestiza at Café de Lipa

E – EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: Sybil, Jed, Mat, or Jap. But if I would have to choose only one, it would be Jed. We argued the least so I guess he’s the easiest to talk to. 🙂

F – FAVORITE SONGS: My Eyes by Travis, Hanggang Kailan by Orange and Lemons, Wag Ka Nang Umiyak by Sugarfree, The Blower’s Daughter by Damien Rice, Blue Skies by Noah and the Whale, High and Dry by Radiohead, I Write Sins Not Tragedies by Panic! At The Disco, et cetera et cetera… I could go on forever

I – IN LOVE WITH: secret… :-b My parents. Char, showbiz?

J – JUGGLE: Work, Grad School, and occasional travel

K – KILLED SOMEONE: Nope

L – LONGEST CAR RIDE: Trip from Tagum City to Cagayan de Oro, when I was a kid

M – MILKSHAKE FLAVOR: Avocado or Vanilla

N – NUMBER OF SIBLINGS: Zero. Zilch. Nil. Nada. But I have two in heaven, my older brother and my younger sister. 🙂

O – ONE WISH: Flight ability

P – PERSON YOU CALLED LAST: my roommate TJ

R – REASON TO SMILE: cheesecake, cheese, chocolate, a good book, a good movie, or a cold rainy afternoon

S – SONG YOU LAST HEARD: Please Don’t Stop the Music by Rihanna

T – TIME YOU WOKE UP: 6am then 7am, 8:30, 9:00, and finally 10:00am

U – UNDERWEAR COLOR: black

V – VEGETABLES: are inedible table ornaments

W – WORST HABIT: being a notorious late-comer

X – X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD: chest and yeah, that particularly for the teeth

Y – YOYOS ARE: stupid. But I play them anyway.

Z – ZODIAC SIGN: Aquarius (or Capricorn in some references)

Random Questions About You

Spell your name without vowels: – NL BNSG C

Your favorite number: – 3, 7, 16, 37, 8

What color/s do you wear most? – black, then white, then blue, then red

Least favorite color? – brown, and neon colors

What are you listening to? – the coffee-maker

Are you happy with your life right now? – hrmmm… generally, yes.

What is your favorite class in school? – that should be plural: Math, Biology, Physics, and Computer Science

Who is your best friend? – Well, I have a lot. It is a long story, but here is a gist. I fell in love with my first best friend, and one day I decided to tell her. Our friendship went downhill since. The second person to call me bestfriend was my high school roommate Clarence. He was that adolescent buddy whom I shared my innermost self with, including my wishes, frustrations, and all that cheesy crap. However, I have not talked to him for many years. I guess he changed after he learned about the person I became in college. Also I have two best friends from my childhood, Kenneth and Irene. They’re the closest thing I have to siblings. And I’d have to say that the five of the people who knows me best are Jed, Mat, Jap, Wrej, and Sybil. So far, these are my top 5 favorite people in the planet (except for Jap, but perhaps only for the moment – another long story).  But Sybil, she would always be that “babae ng buhay ko”.  Not that I have romantic feelings for her. But it’s just, uhm.. I can’t even explain it. She, to me, is a continuous proof that life can be a reflection of all the good things in fiction. She is my prairie, my daffodil, my tree. She is my person. Well, Mat and Jed and Jap and Wrej, and perhaps Dale are also my persons. Whatever. I’m confused now. Stop asking me this question.

Are you outgoing? – Very much yes. But I’m equally as indoors-y. It’s sort of a bipolar thing.

Favorite pair of shoes? – My Converse green and grey sneakers. I forgot the model. Do they have a shoes called “Maverick”? It sounds like that. Or something.

Can you tie a cherry stem with your mouth? Definitely not.

Can you whistle? My first successful whistle happened 27 years after I was born. And yet, it is very lame.

Write with both hands? Nope.

Cross your eyes? Yes. Is this supposed to be a significant ability?

Walk with your toes curled? Yes, I guess.

THE DO’S

Do you believe there is life on other planets? Yes.

Do you believe in miracles? Yes.

Do you believe in magic? I believe in magic tricks.

Do you believe in Satan? Hrrrmmm… the concept of evil? Perhaps, yes. But then again I’m not really sure.

Do you like roller coasters?  Yes.

Do you think you could handle the stuff they eat on those reality shows? NO! I don’t eat fruits and vegetables. Much less nasty icky jiggly-wiggly textured stuff.

THE HAVES

Have you ever asked someone out? Yes

Have you ever been asked out by someone? Yes

Have you ever been to the ocean? Hrmmm I’m not sure. I have traveled locally via boats and ships but I’m not sure if we actually have been in oceans. That’s what you’re referring to, right?

Have you ever painted your nails? Had someone do it to me. But it was colorless.

THE WHAT’S

What is the temperature outside? I have no idea. I don’t really watch temperatures.

What radio station do you listen to? Jam 88.3, all the way, baby!

What was the last restaurant you ate at? Hrrrmmm… That would have to be Sariwon. The best Korean restaurant I’ve been to in the Philippines. 🙂

What was the last thing you bought? A bun. Before that, a cup of coffee. Before that, my supply of medicines.

What was the last thing on TV you watched? Oh La La Couple. But that was a pirated DVD, so the more appropriate answer would have to be that Promil kids talent search in ABS-CBN. It was crappy.

THE WHO’S

Who was the last person you IM’d? My roommate TJ

Who was the last person you took a picture of? Myself

Who was the last person you said “I love you too”? secret. My parents! Nyahahaha

Ever really cried your heart out? Ugh. Countless times

Ever cried yourself to sleep? Yeah

Ever cried on your friend’s shoulder? Nope

Ever cried over the opposite sex? Yeah

Do you cry when you get an injury? Sometimes yes.

Do certain songs make you cry? Yes.

HAPPY SECTION

Are you a happy person? I guess so. I am a defender of happiness. Char

What is your current hair color? I am bald.

CURRENTLY WEARING

What shirt are you wearing? A casual buttoned shirt with circle prints

Shoes? Not wearing shoes but a pair of leather flops I bought in a Skechers factory outlet in Singapore

Necklaces? Choker with silver pendant

Underwear? Black basic underwear – my favorite. 🙂

IN A GIRL/BOY

Favorite eye color: purple! But only because it’s pretty rare. Otherwise, I care less for a person’s eye color.

Short or long hair: depends. Perhaps I like more long hair on women and short hair on men.

Height: irrelevant

HAVE YOU EVER

Been to jail: only in a board game

Thought about suicide: nah. Never. I had a very happy childhood.

Thrown up in a store: hrmm… No.

Done something really stupid that you still laugh about: Hrrmmm… I’m pretty sure I’ve done a lot of stupid things that I laugh about but I can’t remember one right now.

Seen a dead body: In coffins, yes.

Been on drugs: No.

THIS OR THAT

Pepsi or Coke: PEPSI!

McDonald’s or Burger King: Neither. Wait. I like that beef steak meal at Burger King. 🙂 But wait, I also like McFlurry a lot. Hrmmm… Nah. Not one is better than the other. At least for me.

Couple or Group Dates: Either.

Chocolate or Vanilla: Either.

Strawberries or Blueberries: Either. (as a flavor only. I don’t eat fruits)

Meat or Veggies: Meat!

TV or Movie: TV. But only because it is cheaper.

Guitar or Drums: I play neither but I like listening to guitar better

Adidas or Nike: I have bought from Nike a lot more than from Adidas because they have a plethora of designs that matches my style. However, Adidas has a few solid makes as well.

Chinese or Mexican: Chinese.

Cheerios or Corn Flakes: Neither.

—-

Okay, time to study now.

 

 

====

P.S. Okay, so I forgot to link the source of the questionnaire. I got it from Sweet Disposition, a blog I have started to follow recently. 🙂

Thanks!

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

