ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT BACK ON AIR

Michael Bluth and the rest of his annoying family. ZOMG, I'm so excited to see the new season. :-)

Michael Bluth and the rest of his annoying family. ZOMG, I’m so excited to see the new season. 🙂

Gawsh! I am blushing. This is one great news. My inarguably number 1 favorite show is back. I’d say this is probably the best TV show ever made.

Ever!

And the funniest, too.

And now it has a new season, as confirmed HERE and HERE. 🙂  YAY!!!

I’m giddy. I can’t wait to see the Bluths again. If you have not seen the series, I urge you to watch it now. What I really love about it is how the actors are simply great. Everyone (and I mean, not one exception) portrayed their roles so well. Also, the script is just so clever. I love the wordplays, catchphrases, etc. And did I mention that the show is very funny? The characters are all annoyingly funny, which makes the series unique. 🙂

Oh, I really can’t wait. Hope to watch the show soon!

===

Image source:

http://www.theverge.com/2013/1/9/3857184/netflix-confirms-14-new-episodes-of-arrested-development-this-may

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

