LOMA 356

OW. EM. GEE!

Anxious weekend is over. And the best part is… I PASSED!

I really thought I’d fail this one because one, I did not finish the two handbooks; and two, I was distracted with my then upcoming entrance exam for MS Finance.

YAY! No salary deduction for me. πŸ™‚

Thank you, Lord! Pramis, mag-aaral na ako para sa next exam. πŸ™‚

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

