LONG TIME NO SEE… FORM 5

Lookie, lookie… At number 18. I MADE IT!!! :)*happydance* Uh yeah… uh yeah… uh yeah… Hello again, studenthood. I’m all fired up. Now you may let the hell life of working and studying, plus the uberly exhausting travels in between, BEGIN. πŸ™‚

Bring it, baybehh!


Okay, so that was last week and I forgot to publish it.

Update: Just this evening, I officially became a student of MS Finance. πŸ™‚ Bye bye many thousand pesos. Hello to lifeless life. πŸ™‚ lols

I missed doing this. πŸ™‚

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

