CONFESSIONS OF A DRAW-SOMETHING-A-HOLIC

 

Recently, I have been addicted to this mobile game called Draw Something. My roommate Jap said he had never seen me this addicted to a game since Plants Vs Zombies. I bet his comment was actually more directed to my crazy eyes. “You weren’t like this with Temple Run,” he quipped, and I didn’t even bother to object. Hehe

I have been trying to figure out the reason behind the addiction until I realized it was the activity itself. I missed being in touch with my creative side. Maybe the absence of dancing for the past four months is a huge factor. But anyway, I’m happy I get to create mini-obra maestras through this game. Not to mention the growing fanbase I am now gaining: my friends Princess, Lesele, and Jenina. Lol. I could only hope to remain grounded. I really don’t want this newfound fame to mess with my head. LOL

Here, let me share my art gallery

 

 And my favorites!

=)

Thanks for viewing!

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

2 comments

  1. GRABE ANG TYRA PATI NECK PATI EVERYTHING!!! WAAA
    GRABE
    HAHAHA
    BOW JUD KO.. BOOOOOW

  2. HAHAHAHA!! Thanks Tot! 🙂 Naa pud baya kay nice pieces. I-post pud! 🙂

    Hulati akong post about Dale's wedding. Naka-sched 11pm tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

