GIL PAOLO BERNARDINO

Welcome to Earthland, Paolo!

The lenten season revealed to be a memorable time for us as my Aunt Nene, who lives in Parañaque, gave birth to his second son on Holy Tuesday. It was a healthy, good-looking baby boy named Gil Paolo.


To be honest, I was a bit euphoric. I felt like I just had a new brother (Background: I never had a sibling. Yes. My life is sad). I’m sure my tito, who is currently water-borne (he’s a seaman), will be jumping on his feet when he sees the pictures we posted on Facebook. 🙂

Auntie Nene and Paolo

Paolo’s big brother, Brian

Auntie Bein

The siblingless learns how to hold a baby

This is a happy occasion for all of us.

To Baby Paolo, welcome welcome. May you grow into a fine boy who values family. 🙂

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

2 comments

  1. Bico tambok kaayu ka. Hahahaha. Lubb yow

  2. Bagang. As in? Dili pa gud kita diha akong tiyan. Wahahaha! 4 months na ko walay sayaw tot. 😦

Leave a Reply

