LOMA 305

Remember that entry about my free Starbucks coffee? If yes, do you also remember the reason why I had been hanging out in coffee shops at that time?
me and Pisay/Elbi tropa after Red Box session at GB

Yup, I was studying for an exam. Well, it was for a certification in my current industry, and most people in the office are taking it. Anyways, the results are in, and guess what, I PASSED! Yay!
*happy happy dance*
It’s not like it meant something at the moment. It’s a series of 10 exams and this is just the first one. To be honest, I didn’t expect I would pass because I crammed big time. But God is really good. YAY!
LOMA 305 – Personal Financial Planning COMPLETED
About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

2 comments

  1. Sab

    Yeyyyy! Congrats dadi!! What a nice Christmas Gift!

  2. Thanks nak! Weeeeee *more happy dance*

Leave a Reply

