TODAY IS THE DAY

FB Status: is oh so melancholic at the moment.

“going back to the corner where i first saw you, gonna camp my sleeping bag i’m not gonna move”

i hate my heart. it doesn’t forget. how can it not? F*CK!!!
  


Someday I’ll hear the word Central Bank and I won’t feel pain.


Someday I’ll go back to this post and I’ll laugh hard at how pathetic this was.


Someday I’ll bump into you at some corner and I’d be able to smile and not run.






I so hate myself right now. I wish I were a stone or something inanimate and void of emotion. Something dead.

About lonewulf

I am a self-confessed 'jologs', a country boy who now works in the big city. I studied Applied Math, and am now completing Finance while working as a risk analyst. I feel extremely happy whenever I dance, draw/sketch, and write. I also like to read books, eat (not fruits, or vegetables), sleep, and travel.

Leave a Reply

